Наши подразделения >>

Main Contacts Sweden

Pontus Hafström
Sales Manager, Asia

Phone: +46 31 85 60 02
pontus.hafstroem@elofhansson.com
Mikaela Jiremark
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 64 63
mikaela.jiremark@elofhansson.com
Eva Nyborg
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 69 23
eva.nyborg@elofhansson.com
Marie Hammarbäck
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 61 40
marie.hammarbäck@elofhansson.com
Elisabeth Rasmussen
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 64 12
elisabeth.rasmussen@elofhansson.com
Mats Olsson
Senior Sales Advisor, Africa

Phone: +46 31 85 63 77
mats.olsson@elofhansson.com
Fredrik Kihlberg
Sales Manager, Africa

Phone: +46 31 85 61 82
fredrik.kihlberg@elofhansson.com
Anders Flodman
Sales Manager, Asia

Phone: +46 31 85 61 84
anders.flodman@elofhansson.com
Robin Ekström
Vice President, Sales Manager Latin America

Phone: +46 31 85 63 05
robin.ekstrom@elofhansson.com