Our business units >>

Main Contacts USA

Andreas Siberg
Managing Director

Mobile: +1 (914) 356 4981
andreas.siberg@elofhansson.com
Bill DeGroat
Vice President

Mobile: +1 908 296 1167
Phone: +1 855.385.WOOD x104
Bill.DeGroat@elofhansson.com
Beth Gray
Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 914 909 1392
beth.gray@elofhansson.com
Frederico Rossi
Director International Sales

Phone: +1 55-41-3078-3131
frederico.rossi@elofhansson.com
Colin Tatroe
Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 914 345 8387
colin.tatroe@elofhansson.com
Yisury Antonio
Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 914 345 8695
Yisury.antonio@elofhansson.com
Ana Santiago
Accounting Manager Corporate

Phone: +1 914 345 8794
ana.santiago@elofhansson.com
Anne Harmon
Accounting

Phone: +1 914 909 1393
anne.harmon@elofhansson.com
Victor Gonzalez
Director of Business Development

Mobile: +1 305 725 0498
Phone: +1 855 385 Wood x107
Victor.Gonzalez@elofhansson.com