Our business units >>

Main contacts Sweden

Mikael Forslund
President

Phone: +46705886436
mikael.forslund@elofhansson.com
Nawei Yang
Vice President, Sales Manager Asia

Phone: +46 31 85 62 80
yang.nawei@elofhansson.com
Mats Jiremark
Sales Manager, Asia

Phone: +46 31 85 61 55
mats.jiremark@elofhansson.com
Christian Kellgren
Sales Manager, Asia

Phone: +46 31 85 62 16
christian.kellgren@elofhansson.com
Kristian Karttunen
Sales Manager, Asia & The Middle East

Phone: +46 31 85 62 91
kristian.karttunen@elofhansson.com
Johan Fagerström
Sales Manager, North Africa

Phone: +46 31 85 60 01
johan.fagerstrom@elofhansson.com
Peter Berggren
Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 63 46
peter.berggren@elofhansson.com
Åsa Jademyr
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 63 56
asa.jademyr@elofhansson.com
Sara Plato
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 60 05
sara.plato@elofhansson.com
Lina Carlgren
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 60 03
lina.carlgren@elofhansson.com