Our business units >>

Main contacts Sweden

Mikael Forslund
President

Phone: +46705886436
mikael.forslund@elofhansson.com
Christian Kellgren
Vice President

Phone: +46 31 85 62 16
christian.kellgren@elofhansson.com
Fredrik Kihlberg
Senior Trader

Phone: +46 31 85 61 82
fredrik.kihlberg@elofhansson.com
Åsa Jademyr
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 63 56
asa.jademyr@elofhansson.com
Sara Plato
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 60 05
sara.plato@elofhansson.com
Therese Bergling
Sales & Market Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 68 97
therese.bergling@elofhansson.com
Maud Palm
Sales coordinator

Mobile: +46 765 01 01 15
maud.palm@elofhansson.com