Our business units >>

Main contacts Sweden

Mikael Forslund
President

Phone: +46705886436
mikael.forslund@elofhansson.com
Isak Danielsson
Vice President, Sales Manager Oceania, Africa & Asia

Phone: +46 31 85 62 89
isak.danielsson@elofhansson.com
Rickard Andersson
Sales Manager, Africa, Turkey, South America, North America & Central America

Phone: +46 31 85 61 87
rickard.andersson@elofhansson.com
Olov Gudmundson
Sales Manager, Africa, Middle East & South Asia

Phone: +46 31 85 62 69
olov.gudmundson@elofhansson.com
Roberto Proietti-Sperati
Sales Manager, South America & North America

Phone: +46 31 85 62 90
roberto.proietti@elofhansson.com
Nadia Kaltio-Borra
Inside Sales & Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 62 78
nadia.borra@elofhansson.com
Malin Josefsson
Inside Sales & Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 63 09
malin.josefsson@elofhansson.com
Christina Berggren
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 61 60
christina.berggren@elofhansson.com
Anette Nielsen
Warehouse and Logistics Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 64 84
anette.nielsen@elofhansson.com
Jennie Spetz
Warehouse- and Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 63 10
jennie.spetz@elofhansson.com
Ann Delsehed
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 68 14
ann.delsehed@elofhansson.com
Ann Stenudd
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 69 37
ann.stenudd@elofhansson.com
Lisa Bourne
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 85 60 15
lisa.bourne@elofhansson.com