Our business units >>

Main Contacts The Netherlands

Staffan Nordin
MD

Mobile: +46 765 40 56 07
Phone: +46 31 85 69 00
staffan.nordin@elofhansson.com
Eric Demollin
Sales Manager

Phone: +32 491 711 131
eric.demollin@elofhansson.com
Jan Bos
Logistic Manager

Phone: +31 23 55 11455
jan.bos@elofhansson.com
Özcan Öztimur
Sales Manager

ozcan.oztimur@elofhansson.com
Lianne Hulsebosch
Office Manager

Phone: +31 23 55 11455
lianne.hulsebosch@elofhansson.com
Sharon Veltman
Customer Service Representative

Phone: +31 23 55 11455
sharon.veltman@elofhansson.com
Brenda James
Document Specialist

Phone: +31 23 55 11455
brenda.james@elofhansson.com
Nelson Martins
Sales Coordinator

Phone: +31 23 55 11455
nelson.martins@elofhansson.com
Vincent Dorrestein
Logistics Representative

Phone: +31 23 55 11455
vincent.dorrestein@elofhansson.com